Author Topic: Respect  (Read 6425 times)

uri58

Respect
« on: February 28, 2012, 04:56:44 pm »

To Emre, SambaPOS team @ all you good people, Hi

Emre,  earlier today you "came"by surprise to our "Whatsup" Furom and it was a real pleasure for me to see that you are so well aware to what is going on about SambaPOS all around the net.
It was even greater pleasure hear your clear voice regarding politics @ human behave one to each other.
So I felt it is my humble duty to come here, join in ,and to pay respect. Thank you!

emre

• SambaPOS Developer
  • Samba Team
Re: Respect
« Reply #1 on: February 28, 2012, 07:04:26 pm »
Hi Uri, Hearing from you is a great pleasure for me too and thanks to all of these great Whatsup people for being so kind. Since I've started SambaPOS project I've had lots of experiences but that was so different. One more time I'm glad I've started that.

Welcome to SambaPOS community. Feel free to ask questions and share your ideas.
Good night!

uri58

Re: E Menu
« Reply #2 on: February 29, 2012, 11:14:12 pm »
 Hi Emre

That was A different experience  for sure! ;)
As I posted at "whatsup"  about SambaPOS UI and it's appear that everybody got something to say about the connections between open source to politics but no one could offered me any answers to my question.
unfortunately I didn't came here at the first place because of i'm not very well with my english, but as you know, life is a continues surprise. So here I'm

The idea that I had in mind  in the first place is changing the UI of SambaPOS to an E-menu style  like this example:

http://www.aptito.com

I read around the forum and I understood that you working on a similar project, am I wrong?

Thanks again

Uri

emre

• SambaPOS Developer
  • Samba Team
« Reply #3 on: March 01, 2012, 06:05:05 am »
Uri, I'm sorry your question got lost there. No problem. You are in the right place. I'm not good at English too (you are better than me) but we can understand each other :)